Sie befinden sich hier: Home » Congress hall » information and contacts

Services provided by Stadthalle am Schloss Conference Centre

Messe

Services

Whatever event you are organising – be it a conference, exhibition or presentation – you can count on our experience, professionalism and creativity.

more ... + close

Our services

  • CAD plan; set-up and breakdown
  • Underground car park on site (450 spaces)
  • Multi-storey car park next door (400 spaces)
  • Information desk/conference office
  • Hostess and interpreter services
  • Outdoor advertising
  • Press support and media contacts
  • Hotel bookings
  • Booking of performers/entertainers
  • Transfers
  • Referral of local service providers
  • Coordination of all service partners

We are always happy to meet with you to discuss your plans and requirements and offer advice.

Our main auditorium is fitted with an induction loop for the hard of hearing.

Event planning checklist

There are many considerations to take into account, some big and some small. We've thought of them all and put them in our checklist.

Enquiry form (Foto: MEV-Verlag)

Enquiry form

You are planing an event? Contact us and we help and advice you. You can reach us by phone +49.6021.395888 – alternatively you can fill in this enquiry form ...

more ... + close

Stadthalle am Schloss enquiry form

We are planning an event on (or during date range)

The event is a

 

We need suggestions and information regarding:

 

My contact details:

 
Ansprechpartner (Foto: MEV-Verlag)

Contacts

We are here for you! Meet the helpful event managment team. We offer a thightly organized service centered around your needs.  

More ... + Schließen

Kongress- und Touristikbetriebe der Stadt Aschaffenburg

Schloßplatz 1
63739 Aschaffenburg
Telephone +49.6021.395-888
Telefax +49.6021.395-777
contact@info-aschaffenburg.de
 

Director

Sven Olaf Brüggemann
Secretariat Telephone +49.6021.395-709
brueggemann@info-aschaffenburg.de
 

Office

Monika Süfke
Telephone +49.6021.395-709
suefke@info-aschaffenburg.de

Christine Eisenträger
Telephone +49.6021.395-888
eisentraeger@info-aschaffenburg.de
 

Tourism

Head: Waltraud Gulder
Telephone +49.6021.395-708
gulder@info-aschaffenburg.de
 

Event Manager

Head: Gabriele Scherger
Telephone +49.6021.395-702
scherger@info-aschaffenburg.de

Cornelia Wagner-Pfarr
Telephone +49.6021.395-700
wagner-pfarr@info-aschaffenburg.de

Dagmar Falk
Telephone +49.6021.395-787
d.falk@info-aschaffenburg.de
 

Technics Department

Head: Jörg Falk
Telefon +49.6021.395-781
falk@info-aschaffenburg.de

Peter Ruppert
Telefon +49.6021.395-782
ruppert@info-aschaffenburg.de

Mario Stanglmayr
Telefon +49-6021.395-784
stanglmayr@info-aschaffenburg.de

Heiner Krebs
Telefon: +49.6021.395-783
krebs@info-aschaffenburg.de

Bedingungen & Bestimmungen

General terms and conditions

Event stipulations, currently only available in German

More ... + Schließen